Call Us 01745 817144

Reviews for Reebees Florist in Denbigh

At Reebees Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great communitcation from Reebees regarding my order. I put a special request in for purple flowers and they created such a beautiful arrangement for my mother-in-law. Will definitely use them again.

5/5

Mrs Waters - D2f Review

12th Mar, 2024

Beautiful flowers and excellent service as always

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Feb, 2024

Never disappoints.

5/5

Mrs McCrystal - D2f Review

28th Feb, 2024

Lovely bouquet and prompt delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Dec, 2023

Lovely flowers delivered very quickly. Spot on!

5/5

Mr Torbuck - D2f Review

13th Dec, 2023

Efficient service thank you!

5/5

Mrs White - D2f Review

18th Nov, 2023

Nice and easy to deal with, delivered on time safely and a very beautiful arrangement of flowers. Thank you very much

5/5

Miss Pugh - D2f Review

8th Nov, 2023

I have used Reebees before to deliver flowers. I would highly recommend them. The flowers are always beautiful and delivered on time.

5/5

Mrs Bonar - D2f Review

23rd Sep, 2023

Picture perfect hand tied bouquet just as ordered. Spot on with delivery and very well priced. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Teal-Bromley - D2f Review

15th Sep, 2023

Reebee's always does a wonderful job on putting together beautiful arrangements. Thank you Reebee's.

5/5

Arthur - D2f Review

12th Sep, 2023